Funckarma - Refurbished Two


Refurbished Two \ CD

  • Céline - Here and now
  • Run_Return - Animals are beautiful people
  • Labteks - Bluesmoke (instrumental remix)
  • Gridlock - Estrella V2
  • E.stonji - Con.trst
  • Strand & Tres - The way it was (ShadowHuntaz
  • Machinedrum - Machinebong
  • Anthony B. - More Power
  • Multiplex - Always within you
  • Strand & Tres - The way it was (Funckarma
  • EOG vs Funckarma - Nevile
  • Ontayso - Score of an imaginary Iceland
  • Spyweirdos - The Key
  • Landau vs Funckarma - Raued Daued
Don and Roel Funcken in conjunction with n5MD compile more remixes; old, new, unreleased and even some recently updated ones for this second in Funckarma’s Refurbished series of remix albums. New reinterpretations of Run_Return and Landau sit a long side updated versions of remixes the Funcken Brothers have done of Gridlock, Multiplex and Labteks. In addition are 9 other remixes of artists like Ontaynso, Strand & Tres, Machine Drum, EOG and Celine among others, some of which have never been available on Compact Disc. A “must have” for fans of the Funcken Brother’s prolific body of work! Learn more about Funckarma

other n5MD releases from Funckarma