Aerosol - All That Is Solid Melts Into Air


All That Is Solid Melts Into Air \ Compact Disc

  • Excess
  • Near By
  • Morning is a Blur
  • Untie
  • Lazy Sunday
  • Woke up in a dream
  • A Slow Beginning (Echod-compilation / Flau records)
  • Being around (bonus track)
  • East of the comfort zone (bonus track)
  • Saving air (bonus track)
This limited edition repress of Aerosol's debut mini album 'All That Is Solid Melts Into Air' is the final release in our special repress series in partnership with Oakland's Carrot and Stick press. Originally release via the Unlabel imprint back in 2006 this newly remastered and repackaged version features 4 bonus tracks 3 of which are previously unreleased. A special treat for fans of the Limp collective of artists (Aerosol/Manual/Syntaks). Learn more about Aerosol

other n5MD releases from Aerosol