Ghost Bike - Time's Carcass

Ghost Bike

Time's Carcass \ Digital

  • Closed For Winter
  • Time Giveaway
  • Our Secret Language
  • Time Everything, Man Nothing
  • Empty Trains/Our Secret Port
  • Urnful Of Summer
Time's Carcass is the new EP from Vlad Shusterman's Ghost Bike project. Shusterman cites such diverse influences as dubstep, post-rock, worldbeat and drone metal, alongside dealing with personal loss, as an inspiration during the 11 months' long creative process which led to the 6 songs presented. Heavily layered with vocals, electronics and live instrumentation, the EP a perfect way to be properly acclimated into Ghost Bike's unique sound, and is highly recommended for fans of of post-dubstep's more expansive artists like Swarms and Balam Acab. As musically vast as his contemporaries but more tense and emotional, Time's Carcass EP is a perfect pacification until Shusterman completes his next genre-fusing release. Ordering direct from n5MD also gets you the special bonus Ghost Bike cover of Feist's "My Moon My Man". Learn more about Ghost Bike

other n5MD releases from Ghost Bike