Ruxpin - This Time We Go Together


This Time We Go Together \ CD/Digital

  • This Time We Go Together
  • Such a Distance To Fall
  • A Start From The end
  • As We Exhale, We Enter
  • Here The Sun Hardly Sets
  • We Will Reach There in Time
  • We Are Far Away From All The Things We Know
  • We Flap Our Wings (But Never Leave the Ground)
  • Cloud In My Spacesuit
  • Love Interest
  • Where Do We Float From Here?
  • Home (Until We)
  • With Our Hands We Form Contact
  • Hand in Hand Toward The Stars
  • We Have Come To Our End
  • This Place Was Ours To Begin With
n5MD is very proud to announce "This Time We Go Together" the 8th album from Icelandic electronic stalwart Ruxpin. This album is the follow-up to 2010's "Where Do We Go From Here?" and those keeping track it's remix companion "I Wonder If This Is The Place". Although Jonas Thor Gudmundsson (a.k.a Ruxpin) seemed to take a bit of time out to work with fellow Icelander Fannar Asgrimsson to work on the recently released Asonat album and EPs "This Time We Go Together" is straight on the heels of the "Forever We Ran" EP by the aforementioned duo. This leads us to believe he's been working on this album all along as no one could make an album this good in such a short time. This new album finds Gudmundsson adding a few more vocals to his signature brand of manipulated melodic electronica. This gives the album an even greater humanistic backbone that was only moderately displayed on previous outings. A wonderful album of 16 electronic vignettes to get you "there"... wherever that may be. Learn more about Ruxpin

other n5MD releases from Ruxpin