Vittoria Fleet - Greed LP

Vittoria Fleet

Greed LP \ CD/Digital

  • Mother Ocean
  • Greed
  • Vampira
  • Summer Solstice
  • The Shape Of Things To Come
  • Wild Horse
  • Brute
  • Stage Whisper
  • Intervallo
  • Like Glue
  • Blue Drops
  • Sun
Greed is the second long player from Berlin based avant-electronica duo Vittoria Fleet. This new album starts off in a similar vein as their debut Acht LP then very carefully with the aptly named composition "The Shape Of Things To Come" morphs into micro-tonally contorted electro with some seriously infectious vocal treatments by Giada Zerbo. The album progresses as such in a way that there is enough experimentation to keep things texturally alluring while Zerbo holds things together with her warm and comforting vocals. This is the most evident on album apex cut "Like Glue". The Greed LP is out on October 23rd on the Oakland based n5MD imprint. Learn more about Vittoria Fleet

other n5MD releases from Vittoria Fleet