port-royal - You Ware Nowhere [Remixes]


You Ware Nowhere [Remixes] \ CD/DIgital

  • The Last Big Impezzo (HatGuy Remix)
  • Disco-Adorno (Ambidextrous Remix)
  • Ain't No Magician (Ocoeur Remix)
  • The Last Big Impezzo (Remix by Gustaf Fjelstrom)
  • Alma M. (Arovane Amx)
  • Tallinn (bvdub's 46 Pieces of Estonia - feat. Aaron Molyneaux)
  • The Man Who Stole The Last Big Impezzo (Nseven Remix)
  • Whispering In The Dark (John Tejada Remix)
  • Alma M. (Tonik Ensemble Remix)
  • The Last Big Impezzo (Northcape Mix)
  • Karl Marx Song (To Destroy A City vs port-royal)
  • Heisenberg (The Sight Below Remix)
  • The Last Big Impezzo (Attilio Novellino Rework)
You Ware Nowhere is the remix companion to port-royal's critically acclaimed album 'Where Are You Now' Featuring remixes by artist across the ambient experimental and EDM spectrum. John Tejada, The Sight Below, Arovane, Tonik Ensemble, bvdub, Ocoeur, Ambidextrous, Northcape, To Destroy A City, Nseven and Attilio Novellino as well as two remix contest winners HatGuy and Gustaf Fjelstrom. Nearly 80 minutes of reimagined versions of tracks taken form port-royal's most recent album. Learn more about port-royal

other n5MD releases from port-royal