vcam - Cycle


Cycle \ MD/Digital

Order at Bandcamp
  • Parallel_arc
  • Tempest_V
  • mavC
  • meta_carpl
  • signal funk
  • lenticular
  • bass_conduit
  • sublucent
  • cisvn
  • ballet nocturne
Vcam returns with his third album Cycle, released to coincide with MiniDisc Day 2021 on June 5th. The album is the follow-up to last year's MiniDisc only album Arconide. Cycle exchanges Arconide's melodicism for a more varied aural experience akin to the contemporary cerebral work of Autechre. Cycle's tracks are propelled by springy beats and deformed hardware synths which display a new reward with each consecutive listen. Learn more about vcam

other n5MD releases from vcam